Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1961641719 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 55 / Sales Rep

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Woodworking Boating, fishing,ATV riding, Camping , Spending time with Family, Learning new things and History

I typically spend my leisure time

Being alone with close Family and The one I love and being in the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone Whom Is HONEST and caring and who doesnt mind trying New things or Traveling and someone who can Talk about Problems and things that are on their Mind and to accept people for who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My EYES

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. The Life I have led and lessons Learned
  3. This should Have been First But For God to have Let me live to see and enjoy Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful