Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1961361123 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 56 / BUSINESS TRANSPORTATION OWNER

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football (DUCK FOOTBALL)College Basketball, warm suny places water sports-snowmobiling..OUTSIDE things Having fun with fun people and my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Mini vacations somehwhere warm by a pool/beach. Watching football/basketball live or on TV-(watching my kids to) Just hanging with friends some place fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has fun and laughs alot. There are to many seriousthings in life ..A smile is important

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I fit in with my sense of humor and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daniell Steel....Chick flick book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health and closness
  2. Having good kids - thinking it's ok that I hang with them
  3. Being able to keep a stable life for me and my kidsand doing things that I like to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as intimidating as they think.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just love to do fun things..Football games/basketball games-love to watch my kids play basketball. Life is a two street