Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1961316816 A Single Woman in Metairie, LA 57 / Hotel Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Metairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, music, would love to do more volunteering. Love the beach!

I typically spend my leisure time

eating at new restaurants with friends, small venues for live music, festivals, Sunday mornings at Barnes and Nobles for coffee! Come meet me! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's a good listener and genuinely cares about making a relationship work. Communication, ask questions and be engaged in conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything from John Sandford, Mystery, suspense - I usually finish the book within 48 hours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving dad, brother, sister
  2. Great job and boss
  3. my group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes seem shy but really am not - I love to laugh and get a little silly!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am basically a straight forward person, I don't like games. I do like to have fun and laugh and just hang out sometimes. I think its so much fun to be in the kitchen cooking with someone sharing a glass of wine and just talking about anything. Definitely love watching pro football on Sundays eating chips and dip! I'm really just a down home kind of girl thats just as comfortable in jeans and flip flops as heels and a dress.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis