Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1961281017 A Single Woman in Strasburg, VA 26 / Professional Fundraiser

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Strasburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strasburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around people and also I love my time to stay in. I like to do a wide range of things. I am very flexible and very easy to get along with, from bowling to cuddling up for a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, nap, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a fun and random person, I want someone to be like that. I am very happy and want that as well. I also want to know I can just sit back and enjoy a quiet evening with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes seem to make people stare and say "those eyes are so beautiful."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

A quick list of things... singing, dancing, friends, and smiling are things I could not do without.