Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1960992021 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 43 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living my life to it's fullest... Never having any regrets...& accepting that whatever happens in my life is meant to be...Therefore, I look forward to whatever challenges come my way and do all I can to overcome them!

I typically spend my leisure time

Curling up in bed with a great book, seeing a great movie, working out, spending time with family and friends... Stimulating conversation...I'm very simple-- and as long as the company is good, I can enjoy any environment I'm in. I am very comfortable being alone and doing things on my own, but-- if I had a partner/companion that there is undeniable chemistry with; one who compliments my lifestyle, without a doubt, I'd much rather share those special moments with him!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, I would have to say God-- because without Him, I would have nothing... Second, my kids... They are the best thing that ever happened to me...
  2. And lastly, I would have to say my parents; they grounded me, gave me unconditional love and an education.....
  3. Without my parents, I wouldn't have or be who I am today... So, to them-- I am forever grateful!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive