Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1960864114 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 43 / Investigator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, all types. People tell me I listen to some pretty strange records. Somedays I find the right music for the way that I feel and that means listening to diverse styles.

I typically spend my leisure time

First spending time with my friends and family, watching a movie and if there is time, reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion, someone who knows what they want and will say so.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I like to play innocent practical jokes and create some levity in almost any situation. I'm not above making fun of myself or having a laugh at my expense. Hard emotional times find all of us eventually so why not laugh when you are able.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their upbringing of me.
  2. My daughter
  3. My friends and how I can count on them when I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal