Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1960686324 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 32 / Web Developer

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of central missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of central missouri. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, faith, cricket, soccer, f1,surfing, social work

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, strolling in mall, learning

The most influential person in my life has been

I m looking for someone who is kind at heart...Loves people as Christ did.. Some one who acknowledges what Christ has done for us...

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very easy going person, i seem to connect with people in a short span.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God's Smuggler -- Brother Andrew.. How God uses normal people and does miracles to achieve his purpose

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I m thankful for having loving parents and siblings and friends
  2. I am thankful that Christ died for me
  3. I am thankful for that God provided me with the basic necessities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I came to know Christ in Nov 2008.. I believe, he is the way the truth and life.. and i want to know him