Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1960480512 A Single Woman in Ingalls, KS 23 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Ingalls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ingalls, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ingalls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out with friends or family and having a fun time. Not worrying about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very loyal and I want a partner that is their for me whenever I need them.

The first thing people notice about me

That they like it when I smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Having fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very unique personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to watch scary movies. Get involved or watch sports. I am a little competitive. I love cooking for people. I want to have kids and get married in the future.