Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1960268112 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / Nutritional Operator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, writing, reading, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing activities with my daughter, shopping, and just enjoying free time

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy, dependable, good listener

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read in a while. I actually need to start reading again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter!
  2. I am most thankful being able to have a stable job and living situation.
  3. I am most thankful for my life and the things that I have experienced to bring me to where i am now.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

My daughter is everything to me. I'm looking gor a guy who can finish my sentences and be on the same pages as me at all times. I also have a silly sense of humor.