Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1960258219 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 38 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a very active person. i like getting out and exploring different types of adventures. i like being outside in the sunshine biking or hiking or trying new places out around town.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like being active and doing different types of exercising or, going out to restaurants and new places around town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for the support that i receive from my family, especially in the rough times. it's good to know that i will always have people to count on no matter what.
  2. i am thankful for my health and the ability to live an exciting life.
  3. i am thankful that everyday is a new opportunity for something great to happen!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet