Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1960242215 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 37 / HR Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: njcu
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from njcu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family/friends, listening to music, concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing and has the desire to give as much of themselves to me as I am willing to give to them (I don't hold back when it feels right). They have to be able to make me laugh and they have to be as affectionate as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how outgoing I am, especially if I click with someone. I have an open heart and I believe (hope) that comes across right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

OK - let's get this out of the way: I read the Twilight Saga...and really liked it (she says as she covers her face)! Don't hold it against me. Aside from that, the last book I read was, "Straw: Finding My Way". (Autobiography of Darryl Strawberry - good read)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family & friends
  3. My resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once I'm comfortable enough around someone I can be pretty funny

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a hugger! I communicate with touch as much as my words. My relationships (family, friends, etc.) are extremely important to me and I do my best to nurture them. I can follow & enjoy most of the major sports (baseball, football, basketball) and understand the importance of playoff games!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

various, janet evanovich books, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, taylor swift, brian mckinght, braxtons (toni, tamar), casting crowns, drake, kanye, tribe called quest, tupac

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational