Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1960122312 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / teacher/dancer/choreographer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest! Dance, art, music, education, family, making and being immersed in my art. Experiencing new and varied things is crucial to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a very wide variety of interests. I'll try almost anything once. I love hiking, camping, reading, seeing live music, dancing, going to the beach, seeing shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity, openness, honesty and passion

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a firecracker! I live my life with extreme passion and I appreciate people who do the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an amazing family that support me in everything I do and have made me feel safe, loved, appreciated and special my whole life. They are a fun, amazing group of people that I feel blessed to know.
  2. I have always had alot of great friends and have met very interesting people and because of that have had really rich, interesting, unique experiences in my life. Experiences are really important to me, and I feel so lucky to have had the ones I've had.
  3. My physical health and strength that has allowed me to pursue a career as a dancer and choreographer

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, law and order, game of thrones