Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1959853124 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 67 / artist/art teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about colors and being artistic with colors and forms. I love to be in nature whether it is living in the country, hiking, cross country skiing and just sitting by the ocean and listening to the waves. I love to feel the wind in my hair and the sun on my skin. I love to read and I love to talk about ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike, play Scrabble, read, and be artistically creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, humor, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My vivacious personality and graciousness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading The Fabric of the Cosmos by Brian Greene. I love reading about the "new" physics and relating it to spirituality. I tend to read 4 or 5 books simultaneously and so I am also reading House of Spirits by Isabelle Allende, I AM by Jean Klein, and a biography of Van Gogh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. LIVING in the Pacific NW with its relaxed lifestyle and availability to hike, x-country ski, visit the coast
  2. 2. My CLOSE CONNECTIONS to family and friends
  3. 3. The OPPORTUNITIES and the INSPIRATIONS to be CREATIVE and ADVENTURSOME in my daily life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love exploring the world and incorporating my new discoveries into my art and everyday life.