Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1959711814 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / I work in a steel mill.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things, no matter what the subject. Huge Pittsburgh sports fan. My family and friends are two of the most important things to me. I love roadtrips, good music, and good times. Following a code of honor is important to me, and is part of me constantly improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard-working, intelligent, driven personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My outspokenness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my dependable family.
  2. My job and my work ethic.
  3. My physical health and intellectual curiosity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive