Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1959633117 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 54 / Registered nurse, hospice

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for living in general, but am enjoying individual passionate experiences as well - art, exploring, friends...

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy doing most seems to change from year to year. What stays the same is that I continue to look for things to enjoy doing. Right now, socializing, trying to learn about art and wine by osmosis, learning how to run all my new small appliances (including my Mac laptop, camera, iPhone, Wii, and coffee maker), and supporting my daughter through last semester of college are some of the things at the top of my list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful, healthy, beautiful, intelligent, generous, irritatingly maddening daughter and that she is almost done with college and basically independent.
  2. I am thankful for friends and family who are always there even when they're not close by.
  3. I'm thankful to be happy and content on my own, but looking forward to getting to know someone new.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Spontaneous