Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1959416219 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 59 / teacher

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and being of service to God and finding someone who enjoys the things I do. I want to share my life with someone and find someone who wants to share theirs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, sometimes being alone, walking, biking, hiking, and going to the gym, watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, love of God, definite morals and values in which they live, not just talk about

The first thing people notice about me

love of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a big reader It was a Francine Rivers book-spiritual book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and the relationship I have with Him. The desire to learn and know Him better. The desire to serve God is of vital importance to me. I know He has given me a second chance and I want to give to others what was given to me.
  2. Family and friends. I have been blessed with a family that loves and cares for each other and that makes time for each other. I have friends that are there for me no matter the time of day or night. I do not ever have to walk through things alone.
  3. My Job. In have been blessed with a love for young people and an occupation that allows me to spend my week teaching and learning from them. To see them change and grow brings such joy, peace and fulfillment to my soul.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i get scared at times and need to be comforted and supported

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want my companion to be my friend-i want to feel safe and secure with my mate-I desire a high level of trust and respect for each other