Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1959171122 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 25 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching and playing all kinds of sports. I like hanging with friends and going out to moveis or going bowling. I really just like anything fun and exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going bowling or out with friends. I also like to go to the gym to relieve stress of relax. I love just having a small get together with friends having dinner and a movie at someone's house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and have a great personality. I like to go out and have fun and just be around people. I am hoping to get a degree in Education within the next couple years and become a teacher.