Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958990822 A Single Woman in Rifle, CO 32 / College student

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Rifle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rifle, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rifle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not to repeat myself, but my greatest passion would be my children and my family. I also have a great love of reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my free time going out to see a good movie and maybe grabbing a bite to eat. I also enjoy hiking in the summer and snowboarding in the winter. And curling up with a good bokk when there is nothing else to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The two most important things to me are my daughters. They are the light in my life. Without them life would be dull and without color. My oldest is 8. She is a fashionista and full of sass and life. My youngest is 2 and has such a wonderful personality. She makes me laugh every day.
  2. My family is incredibly important to me. I was raised to respect your elders and love your family regardless. I know that they will always be there for me. Just as I will always be there for them.
  3. The last thing I am thankful for would be my animals. They are great companions. You know that they love you unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal