Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958984319 A Single Man in Beaverton, OR 24 / UPS

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaverton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending good quality time with my two daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play video games, watch movies, and work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is great with kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My charm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children.
  2. My Brother.
  3. My Independence!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Here are some random things about me. I love 4 wheeling out in the woods. Holding hands and kissing in public. My Favorited author is Stephen King. I don't care for swimming much. I like to treat my girl to dinner and movies. I'm looking for a real sweet girl who loves kids and can be her self around me.