Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958984112 A Single Man in Burlingame, CA 31 / Tennis Coach & student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Burlingame
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlingame, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Burlingame, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love tennis and played it ever since I was young.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am currently a dental assistant studying as a dental hygienist. My eventual goal is to become an oral and maxillofacial surgeon. I am also a part time tennis coach and tennis is one of my favorite hobbies other than watching movies. I watch a movie about once every two weeks.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am kind of shy but a good person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having such a supporting family.
  2. Great main friends surrounding me.
  3. Knowing what I want to do in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I may be a little shy at first but I warm up quickly.