Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958976815 A Single Woman in Lake Mary, FL 45 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Mary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of central fl and university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Mary, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Mary, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of central fl and university of phoenix. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life, exploring new things...I try to eat healthy and take care of myself by maintaining a healthy lifestyle (enjoy biking, running/walking). I love to learn new things and travel. I am passionate about helping others (especially the homeless) and I LOVE to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy an evening on the town or a quiet evening at home, walks on the beach, live music concerts/comedy events and sporting events. I believe in a work life balance and giving back to the community. LSpending time with close friends/family are most important to me. I have learned that money and opportunities come and go, but friends/family are always there when you need it. I would rather experience life experiences to make memorable memories, than have a lot of material things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, respect, sense of humor, stability, thoughtful, honest, transparent, level-headed, spontaneous, goal-oriented, compassionate, and has good moral/family values. There must be a connection and most importantly, someone who is able to have an engaging, intellectual conversation on various topics (either silly or serious). Someone who can inspire & challenge me and experience life and enjoy the journey!

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books - however, I do read magazines...InStyle fashion magazine, does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I can be perceived as intimidating, I am a caring, dependable and independent person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

For those who are familiar with the Myers-Briggs personality profile, I am an ISJF. I strive to be the best person that I can be and I am by no means perfect - looking for the person perfect for me. I am not looking for a casual fling, but a long-term/exclusive relationship. Intrigued or would like to get to know me better...feel free to send an email. :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, the wedding singer, ted, ted2, die hard, mission impossible, forrest gump, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

shark tank, shark tank, local & national news