Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958967913 A Single Woman in Moorhead, MN 58 / home health aide

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Moorhead
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moorhead, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moorhead, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, music, games, gardening, woodworking and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing games and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability and being monogamous.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, or so I've been told, and my witty personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been awhile since I read a good book as about a year and a half ago I suffered a heart attack and stroke and lost most of my short-term memory which makes it difficult for me to read a book, which I used to enjoy doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life
  2. My children
  3. My Grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a man who is honest and outgoing. I plan to take my time. I have been a widow for the past 8 years and am willing to take my time finding the RIGHT man.