Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958951419 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 41 / Project manager for an exterior construction company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy most outdoor activities, and I am always up to trying something new. When the weather is warm, I enjoy getting out on my Waverunner, or getting a beach day in. Four wheeling, is also a lot of fun during the summer time. Other activities I enjoy, including biking, rollerblading, hiking, swimming, motorcycles, dancing, traveling. There are probably others. Feel free to ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's always nice to meet out with friends for a laugh, some dinner, dancing etc.. When the weather is nice, I really enjoy being outside and checking new activities. I like to be active, but I also don't mind a romantic night in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say the most important quality, is the capacity to love & care for other people. When you really care for someone, all of the normal relationship hurdles are overcome-able.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit? Maybe you can tell me what you notice when you meet me : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richard Clarke's "Breakpoint" . It was a technological / action type book that had some interesting could happen in real life type scenarios.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family / Friends
  3. Health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sexy elbows ; )

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I live trying out new activities, and going on new adventures. Life is too short! For a long term relationship, I would really like to meet someone who would also like to do some traveling, and who is willing to help me work towards a lifestyle that would allow the free time to do so. Living life on the weekends till you are old and retired, doesn't sound like fun to me. Mainly, I just want to enjoy life, and the people around me, and I would eventually like to have a partner that feels the same way. What else, hmmm, I can be a little silly at times ; )