Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958853710 A Single Man in Jeffersonville, IN 35 / Air Force

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jeffersonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying to stay healthy, living a good life, working towards being even more successful. I enjoy family, doing things outside of the house as well as being home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to they gym and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, loyalty, compassion, educated, mature, emotionally stable.

The first thing people notice about me

my physical build

The last book I read and enjoyed

The measure of a man. its about being a good man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for living.
  2. I'm most thankful for having integrity
  3. I'm most thankful for the experiences I've endured.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know what I want and I know what I'm looking for, you should too.