Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958852220 A Single Man in Vidor, TX 51 / Sevice Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Vidor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vidor, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vidor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion at this time in my life is Teacking my twins the steps of life and when I find that special someone Then My passion will be raising my children and HAPPINESS

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of My leisure time is spent Hunting and Fishing , Boating ,Camping, Taking my twins too the park . Working around the House having friends and family over for cookouts

The most influential person in my life has been

Divorced , Twins Boys at home Full Time. Love the outdoors, Cookouts , Enjoy cooking , Road Trips , working around the house , Gardening , Hunting , Fishing . Happy with My Life but would love to Meet my Soulmate/Best Friend

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most Thankful for My Healthy Children
  2. My Mother and Father
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No comments

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask me and I will tell you