Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958824416 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 73 / Education Adjunct Faculty and Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of tennessee at chattanooga
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of tennessee at chattanooga. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, reading, being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good value system, respectful of my relationship with my sons and willing to be part of a family. Someone who is there for you and can take the good and the bad times with a steady hand. Someone who loves to laugh and enjoys life. Someone who likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness, my energy, my wit. I am also a very caring person and get along with others well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children have grown into fine young men with good values
  2. My friends who are always there for me
  3. The closeness of my family, my children and my siblings

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to work when I work and play when I play