Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958823511 A Single Woman in Locust Grove, VA 25 / Optical Office Manager/Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Locust Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ashworth
  • Religion: Christian

Locust Grove, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Locust Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are the most important in my life. When I am not spending time with them, I enjoy reading, writing, crafting, art, movies/tv, music, etc. I also enjoy spending time with my animals and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, watching movies (anything from the classics to todays comedy), hanging out with my family/friends, hiking, bowling, etc. My activities range, depending on my mood and what kind of week I have had at work and will have!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is KEY. I don't find any reason in lying or hiding things. So that is definitely a very important quality to have. Also, I am hoping to find someone who is genuine, kind, funny, and outgoing. Someone I can stay at home and have lazy days with or go out and have big adventures!

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my green eyes, I would say people notice my laugh. I love to laugh, even if at myself. But can be serious when the time calls for it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

too, outlander, to choose!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory/new girl/the office, bones/csi/criminal minds, game of thrones/outlander/the walking dead