Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958814821 A Single Man in Thornton, CO 24 / Artist ..clothing brands

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thornton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Thornton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A couple of my passions in life are to traveling acting music and just being successful in life success doesn't mean being rich its more like being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not busy you can find me at the gym I love working out and I also like to just chill I like movies and I'm kinda a home body hehe

The first thing people notice about me

umm maybe my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for life
  2. Also to be healthy and have all of my family safe and healthy
  3. And I'm thankful I'm a strong person because I've been thru a lot a lot

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how kind I really am I never think about my self I doo things to make other people happy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous