Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #195852612 A Single Woman in Newport, OR 63 / Project Coordinator/Salesperson

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix

Newport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE! Just enjoying it. I am not into extreme sports, I am not driven to accomplish great things any longer. My family and friends mean everything to me. I enjoy spending time with them and helping them out in any way I can. I am pretty passionate about football. And I do enjoy riding on the back of a Harley.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, taking care of my home, watching movies, cooking, going to the beach, at the gym, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going to enjoy the basic things of life with. Someone who can have as much fun doing yard work as something special. Its all about companionship. Someone who understands the kid/ grandkid connection. Someone who appreciates my enigmas. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and indoors in equal measure. Someone with a sense of adventure. Someone to be physically and emotionally intimate with but not joined at the hip. Oh yeah, a gym partner would be nice too.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked two fairly new friends, one male,one female.Female: "Smile, eyes, boobs"Male: "Snazzy dresser, always color coordinated & shit, easy going and not a high strung idiot, know football like truly know it"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bleacher Report, ESPN, Health and fitness magazines, cookbooks, home and garden books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My people-kids, grandkids, friends and coworkers
  2. My positive attitude and ability to cope. Being capable.
  3. My appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I haven't fished since I was a kid, never been hunting but sure enjoy the products of both of those endeavors and wouldn't mind checking it out and would definitely appreciate what you brought home!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama