Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1958158120 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 30 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see other countries and cultures. I love to do almost anything that involves getting up close with animals. And I am very fond of a nice dinner out. The restaurant dosn't have to be fancy and the menu doesn't have to be expensive as long as I get to share the evening with my special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long walks outside where I can be surrounded by nature and all of its beauty. Indoors I enjoy playing board games, watching tv, baking cookies, and engaging in a good conversation. I like to spend time with my friends when I can, and go on day trips to my favorite places in Oregon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring, fun-loving person who will appreciate and love me for who I am inside as well as outside.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet personality is hard to miss. Everyone says I'm a sweetheart. Ask anyone who knows me and they would tell you the same thing. Family, friends, and coworkers alike call me "Sweetie". When you meet me and get to know me you will have to decide for yourself if you agree with the nickname!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A recent read was "Natural Grace" by Williem Dietrich. Dietrich comments on the Pacific Northwest's most underappreciated animals such as white-tailed deer and coyotes. But the author takes these so-called pests and paints them in a different light, high-lighting the beautiful qualities of each species and giving us reasons why we should enjoy having them in our backyards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Waking up to each new day with a smile.
  3. Being able to take long walks outdoors and enjoy the beauty of nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. When I first meet someone I'm a little shy and the only laugh you'll hear is a nervous laugh. But once I get to know someone and feel more comfortable around them, I'll relax enough for that shy little laugh to transform. I love to laugh so don't be afraid to tell me a joke or a funny story.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm certainly not the most girly girl you'll meet. I prefer to get my hands dirty working outside than putting make-up on. Don't get me wrong though, I do like to glam it up for a date from time to time. But I think there are more important things than looking perfect. I'm honest, hardworking, caring, loyal, and respectful. And I want my partner to be the same. I'm looking for someone I can feel comfortable with and enjoying being with for a long long time to come.