Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957783813 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 37 / Eductaion

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and plan to do more. I also enjoy watching football & going to games when I can, I'm passionate about staying active hiking, swimming, running, sea kayaking and hanging out with close friends & family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time at the beach, concerts, football games, hanging out with friends & family, and horseback riding when I have time. I like to be outside when I can but also enjoy movies and down time too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who?s comfortable in their own skin, has a passion for life, is honest and loyal. Someone who who enjoys laughing and having a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. My friends tell me I'm good at making people feel comfortable and welcomed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nefertiti - It had a very interesting perspective on Egyptian life and what may have transpired in history with a wonderful story line. I just happened to be a book I passed in the book store & it caught my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Family - They Keep me grounded and are there for me as I am for them when its really needed.
  2. I am thankful for Friends - My friends are important to me so much so that I consider them family.
  3. I am thankful for the blessings in my life - good health, a job, pets etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more single guys would notice that I'm single! LOL

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm easy going, love to be outside, I consider my friends family, love football, and enjoying life. Just got back online been off for a few weeks sorry for delayed responses!