Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957779718 A Single Woman in Middletown, OH 28 / Insurance Sales Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university of ohio
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university of ohio. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others. It doesn't matter how or who, just that I can be there for them. We never know whose life we influence so hopefully I can make an impact in a good way!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. I have a retriever/lab mix dog who I love to spend time with.I enjoy shopping, working out, going to church events and experiencing new things! However, I also like spending evenings in watching movies and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and can laugh at themselves like I do with myself. A person who is not afraid to roll up their sleeves and get dirty if need be. Being honest and and a good person is a must for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. People catch on pretty quick that I make a ton of corny jokes. I have to thank my dad for passing off the trait of making dumb jokes off the top of my head :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am working on reading what Americans really believe by Rodney stark. So far it's pretty interesting its about how America views religion and how it has changed or not changed over the course of the last couple of decades.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. God
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice how understanding I am. I have had so many friends who have messed up or done something bad and they assume that no one will want to be around them anymore. I don't feel like any relationship is that superficial and once I have decided that I care about you then I will probably forever no matter what. I love because God loved me first and no one said it would be easy!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is ready to start a new chapter in their life with me :) If you want to know anything else then just ask!!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction