Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957779619 A Single Woman in Eads, CO 23 / Hired Hand

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Eads
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Eads, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eads, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the things i luv are rodeo, anything country, i am of the Methodist faith, i am an out Dorsey kinda girl, and i luv my family: you jack with my family, then i will jack with you.

I typically spend my leisure time

during my free time, i enjoy going out and riding my horses and hanging with friends when i can find free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality i am looking for in another person is compassion for me and respect for my friends and family. i like to have fun and go hunting with the boys in my town

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn. its about vampires and werewolves and Edward and Bella have a daughter and they they move to South America. I can't give too much away, you will just have to read the Saga.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Friends
  3. Rodeo

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i luv rodeo. i would want to find someone who likes the same thing. i also would like to find a man who is sorta redneckish.