Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957771015 A Single Woman in Columbia, TN 35 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middle tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my Family and Friends. Photography is a passion, If I feel like it will be a beautiful memory, you will definitely see me snapping pictures. I am shy at first, but once I am given the chance to relax I can bring my own party. :-) I also consider myself pretty active. I have three boys, so we are always outside or on the move. I love to go out and enjoy a night out listening to music or going for dinner, but I equally enjoy spending quiet moments at home watching a movie or reading a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

In any spare time I may have I love to come home light candles, and relax. I may also, rent a movie curl up on my couch with my favorite blanket and zone completely out. Any down time I get, I truly appreciate it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Trustworthy, Fun, Loving, and Genuine in all they do. You have to be able to have fun and laugh at things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perfect Peace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful boys.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family and close friends.
  3. I am thankful for being brought up with Faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear stronger than I am. I don't show a lot of weakness, and if I were having a bad day other people around me who aren't as close would never know because it's rare to see me without a smile on my face

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News