Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957770916 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 47 / Business Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping Others, Having a positive influence on my children, Living life to the fullest....one day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Poker, Movies, Reading....I like to do different things and enjoy having things to look forward to....a good dinner out, fun weekend away.....etc. etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness....must haves!

The first thing people notice about me

Bubbly personality. I try to make other people smile and enjoy good conversation. I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy Jodi Piccoult as an author....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health....
  2. Successful Career....
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm....tough question....I'm not superficial....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 3 children and share custody with my ex husband....we have a compatible relationship and work hard to raise the kids together. I enjoy meeting new people and love to play poker...Texas Holdem is my game of choice .... The beach is one of my favorite places to be! I am allergic to cats!