Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957762117 A Single Man in Warminster, PA 33 / Sales and marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Warminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kutztown university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Warminster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warminster, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from kutztown university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I have a strong musical background and grew up playing several instruments. Music relaxes me and is a great stress reliever.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time i enjoy either listening to music or playing the piano or the drums to relax. I also like to go on bike rides and take my daughter on nature walks, camping and fishing trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who has a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, it's just me. You will have to let me know when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read industry journals and books about business. The last book I read was a book about investing by Warren Buffett. I am a visible person, unfortunately reading is not my strongsuit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. I also care deeply for my friends & family, which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people. I'm the type of guy to strike up a conversation easily with just about anyone. I am career and goal oriented. I am layed back and nice to everyone. Everyone deserves a fair shot. I try not to judge on first impressions. I am the kind at heart gentleman with etiquette. I will open the door for someone and smile or go out of my way to help a friend.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction