Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957756010 A Single Woman in Palm Desert, CA 58 / Medical Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Desert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Desert, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Desert, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate for music, reading and drinking starbucks coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I read, relax and often go for a drive to Balboa and Laguna. The ocean is where I can really relax and enjoy some pasta and fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a man is his ability to understand who he is as a person and is comfortable and confident. Being true to yourself opens up all avenues in your life. Just be yourself!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes is what people notice about me first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for how my journey in life has molded me into the person I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful to have a wonderful relationship with my daughter who is married and has given me the joy of having a beautiful grandaughter. My son in law is fantastic!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous