Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957754114 A Single Woman in Yreka, CA 72 / I am retired, worked for Human Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Yreka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yreka, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yreka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in the environment, caring for the elderly,some music,doing things with friends,some sports (baseball, football)

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to movies,some walking,visit with friends, attend plays, some shopping,go for long drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, honest,friendly.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and personality,smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Childen
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor once you get to know me. Some say I'm just a little onery , but not much

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

once I get to know you my friendliness tends to blossom more.