Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957740912 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 30 / Resident Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, irvine; midwestern university
  • Religion: Hindu

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, irvine; midwestern university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Medicine

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my family and friends,Playing/Watching Basketball, Watching Movies,Swimming,Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

down to earth, spontaneous, adventurous, and ambitious individual

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My Career
  3. Having the privilege of helping people everyday

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling