Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957731418 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 28 / Diesel Mechanic

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, enjoy working on sports cars, and going out with friends when possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

like to cook out and relax a few times a week with friends. traveling whenever possible. helping friends with automotive problems and teaching them as i do the fixes with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can sit back, enjoy life and relax a little.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very laid back, and work very hard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close friends and family and how we always support each other no matter the circumstances.
  2. the education i have received through school, the military, and my jobs over the past.
  3. my health and not having any life changing issues.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I spent 4 years in the Coast Guard as a mechanic and traveled to some crazy places and met some interesting people. even in the worst of places and situations.