Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957730918 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 40 / Healthcare Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucsd, loyola university chicago, baylor
  • Religion: Christian

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucsd, loyola university chicago, baylor. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost would be my family and friends. However, my career is also important to me. I'm extremely passionate about traveling too. It is my time to relax and enjoy many beautiful and historical places and learn about different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a day off during the week is great. I can do my routine errands and still have my weekends free to enjoy going to the beach with a good book, getting a massage or doing whatever sparks my interest. I try to have dinner & drinks with friends and see my family as often as I can. Plus I get to the gym a few times each week. I always try to plan 1 big vacation a year with a few smaller ones thrown in for good measure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a well-rounded man with many great qualities, but most importantly he needs to be honest and loyal. Secondly, a good listener, communicator and friend. Also, I'd like someone who enjoys their profession but still finds time to focus on their personal life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I?m friendly and approachable. Oh, I've also been told that I have big (green) eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a lot of journals for work so my pleasure reading is limited but when I get the chance I read books by Janet Evanovich. They?re enjoyable with a lot of action and I find myself laughing out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family.
  2. Being healthy and able to pursue new adventures.
  3. I'm thankful to have had the opportunity to achieve my childhood dream. I'm grateful for a career that is always exciting and one that I truly enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being that I have a very structured profession people may not realize that I have an easy-going personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm new to online dating but thought I'd give it a try since moving back to California. My career is established and now I'm ready to meet my partner for life. Someone who will share the ups & downs of everyday living and makes me laugh after a long day at work. I'm looking for that special man who wants to explore the world as a couple and ultimately a family, enjoying new adventures and creating memories that will last a lifetime.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis