Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957722524 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 63 / caregiver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith music andfamily

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music reading watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me smile on the inside and out makes my heart skip a beat. One who treats me with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive outlook on life , my smile. my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

my Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful we have a very loving caring amd forgiving God.
  2. Im thankful for my family and friends
  3. Im thankful that im in good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very loving compassionate women. I treat people the way i want to be treated. I'm good to everyone I smile all the time . I just want to be treated like a special person. I give my all