Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1957699215 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 42 / personal trainer

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my spirituality, helping people, giving back to society and others, working out, and softball. probably in that order although I will talk about them in reverse order since the higher on the list the more special it is to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out; I try to get in a solid work out 3-5x per week. I read a lot of books for liesure and for personal improvement. I also spend a lot of times with friends and giving back to society. When I get to sit still I like to cuddle with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person with integrity and balance. Someone that knows how to relax and how to work and play hard. Who enjoys their own company and can appreciate silence and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am quirky strong and independent and love to have a good time!! I smile everywhere I go!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about 2-3 books per week. Mostly I read to get away from the everyday stresses of life. I love to escape and relax in fantasy novel. I prefer the good old fashioned of good vs evil. There aren't enough stories about the good people of the world coming out ahead. We need more inspiration!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My sister
  3. Second Chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes wish people would realize that hidden behind the quirky strong personality is a great big marshmallow.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I want to find someone to be my friend, partner and cohort in crime. I believe that every day is a great day and that I have a choice to how I feel. I chose to enjoy life. I work hard and play hard. I look forward to every day of the rest of my life and hope to find a partner to love cherish and enjoy the journey.