Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1955554423 A Single Woman in Paola, KS 37 / Merchandise Coordinator/ key Carrier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

SImply just living my life. Getting to do things with family and friends. Trying to spend as much time with family and friends, when i'm not working.

I typically spend my leisure time

When its nice i like planting flowers & fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, can make me smile. That is real good with people & can just be them self.

The first thing people notice about me

I would proably say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The boy called it. It was about this little boy whos mom turned him into a slave around the house. She had him sleep in the basement he wouldn't get to eat. It was just one of those books i couldn't put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job.
  3. I have 2 wonderful neices & 2 wonderful cousins. All four of them are like my part time kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm an easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

That at first i can be shy. After a little bit i'm not.