Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19550621 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Insurance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

-

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think it's so much a quality as it is compatability.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Great support system
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Rational

A little more about me

Hi there. I'm looking for more of a chemistry and connection in person rather than a checklist or what looks good on paper. Communication and full disclosure is important to me. Looking for an emotionally available person who is ready willing and able to invest in someone. Relationships are work but fun work and in the end the reward is worth it. It's the little things that mean the most to me. I tend to get along with personalities similar to mine and I'm pretty go with the flow. I'm pretty comfortable in my skin and hope you are too. I admire people who are able to confront tough situations or life's challenges head on. Good luck!

What I like to read

Other