Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954995324 A Single Man in Denver, CO 31 / Fire Protection tech

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my time with my Son, Music, and Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Live Bands, football games, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say a sense of humor cause it's awesome when you both can make each other laugh all day long.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son & His Health
  2. All my Family
  3. Waking up in the morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm super easy to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

jack johnson, foster the people, stevie wonder, drake, adele

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, man on fire, planet earth