Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954915122 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Legal Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving back, be that volunteering in my community, working for a political candidate I believe in, or travelling to volunteer internationally. It's how I spend a lot of my free time and something I hope to share with someone!

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering or helping with causes I care about (realize that sounds cheesy, but it's really true), exploring the city I live in, watching the news (and talking politics while doing it)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness (in a word!)

The first thing people notice about me

They either notice that I'm outgoing and love engaging people in conversations, or that my fiery political opinions are intimidating them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life experiences and the lessons I learned from them
  3. My indefatigable optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty open book. Maybe I should wish there were things they didn't notice!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Perceptive