Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954893326 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 66 / R.N.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my mate when I have the right one and also my two little dogs who must depend on me. I enjoy books, and traveling. Snorkeling and riding in a hot air balloon! Like boats and dinners out: fine dining. Like concerts and special movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I am usually doing something around my house, out with a friend for coffee or a glass of wine, or maybe listening to live music. Walking is one of my activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for in a partner is truthfulness!

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my smile. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yes, there is a Heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three grown daughters and my granddaughter
  2. My home
  3. My relationship with God

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual