Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954888223 A Single Woman in Spartanburg, SC 36 / Medical coding and billing

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Spartanburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Spartanburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spartanburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music. I enjoy all kinds of music. I like to kayak and be outdoors especially in the summer. I like to go to festivals in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to relax in my home with friends. I like to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is strong in their mind and is able to see right from wrong. Someone who has compassion. I need a person that wants not only to receive but also reciprocate the good in a relationship. I want someone that is full of life and is a happy person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am always smiling and I am always told how wonderful it is to see a smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son. He is a wonderful, smart boy.
  2. I am thankful of the person I am. I enjoy life and wake up each day thankful for it.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous