Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954879421 A Single Man in Houston, TX 54 / Disabled Veteran

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. that special some one that makes my hart sing!2.Computer games and all sorts of gaming but i hate head games3.love pets4.Music all kinds

I typically spend my leisure time

long slow walks anywhere with long slow kisses with that special some one. Having fun with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, loving, sensual, caring and if its not too much to ask fun loving and playful

The first thing people notice about me

that i have a good heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cat in the hat By Dr. Suess spending time with my daughters at bed time WHEN they where little.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children! even though they are grown.
  2. My learning ability so i dont mess up too much
  3. My time i spent with my deceased wife who taught me how to be a man and a lover and a father and made me grow into the better person i am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

fiercely protective of my loved ones

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to get to know some one to become friends and see where time takes us.